Steve McKelvey

President

president@la-sc.org

505-570-0665

Tom Turner

Vice President

vice-president@la-sc.org
505-470-8935

Kevin Schultz

Treasurer

treasurer@la-sc.org

505-696-0654

Mike O'Neill

At Large (Youth Programs)

YouthProgram@la-sc.org

505-309-1762

Marv Alme

Dan Schmidt

Safety Officer

safetyofficer@la-sc.org

818-581-7796

Dakota Gregory

Membership Chair

membership@la-sc.org

505-570-0665

Stephen McLin

Recording Secretary

recordingsecretary@la-sc.org

505-672-9811

Mell Smithour

At Large (Land & Licensing)

landandlicensing@la-sc.org

505-662-2643

Larry Dostart

Archery Chair

archery@la-sc.org

505-503-3293

Michael Fanning

Pistol Chair

pistolchair@la-sc.org

505-670-5233

Paul Tobash

Rifle Chair

alchemistdoom@yahoo.com

505-695-6020

Richard Anderson

Shotgun Chair

landed15@aol.com

505-661-1005

Michael Grimler

Training Chair

training@la-sc.org

505-886-1868

Caroline Spaeth

Women's Programs

womens-section@la-sc.org

505-920-0461

Dan Schmidt

Dudley Irby

USPSA Program

USPSA@la-sc.org

214-490-1620

Junior ROTC Program

JuniorROTC@la-sc.org

505-661-0116

Robert Visel

Cowboy Action Program

SASS@la-sc.org

505-662-6476

Steven Bender

Silhouette Program

Silhouette@la-sc.org

505-662-3721

.

.

.

.

Mike O'Neill

Hunter Safety Training

huntersafety@la-sc.org

505-309-1762

Dale Melton

House and Grounds

House_Grounds@la.sc.org

505-661-8143

.

.

.

.

Top_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Los Alamos Sportsmen's Club